Committee & Meeting Dates

Marsden Parents' Association Committee
Parents are elected on to the Committee at the AGM held in February each year. All are welcome to this meeting.

2018 Team

  • PRESIDENT: Megan Lloyd-Evans  E:
  • VICE PRESIDENT: Leigh Bredenkamp   E:
  • SECRETARY:  Kalyani Wevita   E:
  • TREASURER: Peter Davies  E:
  • Raewyn Anderson 
  • Monika Angele 
  • Natasha Cayenne- McCall  
  • Kath Heather
  • Sonya Kooiman
  • Nick Middelkoop 
  • Jo Prescott 
  • Catherine Stewart
  • Rhys Taylor 
  • Gail Thomason
  • Narelle Umbers (Principal)
  • Martine Foster (Director of Development)
  • Celia McCarthy (Director of Marsden Primary) 
  • Cheryl Middelkoop (Chair, Board of Management)

2018 Meeting Dates

All meetings are held on a Thursday  in the Icentre at Marsden at 7pm. All parents most welcome.

AGM 22nd February
22nd March
10th May
21st June
9th August
13th September
25th October
22nd November
Please feel free to contact us at any time about the Association, any of its activities or any other matter we can help with.