Year 13 and Special Awards 2016

Pictured: Maya Duckworth, Madhurima Guthpe and Lucy Berger

We are absolutely delighted to announce and congratulate our 2016 Dux, Madhurima Guthpe.  Lucy Berger is Proxime Accessit, Maya Duckworth won the Kindness Cup, Nina Richardson won the Alice Bowater Memorial Award and Tessa Dalgety-Evans won the Blundell Cup.

See list of top awards for 2016

Sub Pages