• Print Page Content
Contact UsMarsden NewsletterNews & Events 2017Marsden info-SITEMarsden International ...Marsden PreschoolMarsden PrimaryAcademicMarsden i-CentreScholarshipsCo-curricularStudent SpotHealth & Wellbeing...DevelopmentParents AssociationOld Girls 

Staff Directory Karori

Here are the contact emails for our Karori staff

 Principal and Senior Management
 Name Email 
 Margaret Adeane
margaret.adeane@marsden.school.nz
 Acting Principal
 Kirsten Hicks kirsten.hicks@marsden.school.nz  EA to Principal
 Anne Field anne.field@marsden.school.nz  Pastoral Director
 Nev Gajadhar nev.gajadhar@marsden.school.nz  Business Director
 Celia McCarthy celia.mccarthy@marsden.school.nz  Primary Director
 Anne Winnall anne.winnall@marsdenwhitby.school.nz  Whitby Director
 Teachers and Support Staff (alphabetical)  Faculty
 Christine Allen christine.allen@marsden.school.nz  Finance
 Tracey Allen tracey.allen@marsden.school.nz  English
 Sue Atkins sue.atkins@marsden.school.nz  ESOL
 Callie Ballara callie.ballara@marsden.school.nz  Primary
 Christine Barlow christine.barlow@marsden.school.nz  Primary
 Kaz Bartch kaz.bartsch@marsden.school.nz  Teacher in Charge Visual Arts
 Susan Binns susan.binns@marsden.school.nz  Science
 Karen Black karen.black@marsden.school.nz  Admin
 Eliott Brookes eliott.brookes@marsden.school.nz  Sports Director
 Alvin Cabacungan alvin.cabacungan@marsden.school.nz    IT
 Marian Campbell marian.campbell@marsden.school.nz  Music Director
 Wendy Carroll wendy.carroll@marsden.school.nz  Technology
 Anne Cave anne.cave@marsden.school.nz  Preschool
 Fiona Crawford fiona.crawford@marsden.school.nz HOD Humanities
 Inge Doig inge.doig@marsden.school.nz   Marketing/Comms
 Anna Engleback anna.engleback@marsden.school.nz  Library
 Kirin Fahey kirin.fahey@marsden.school.nz  HOD  Mathematics
 Rosalba Finnerty rosalba.finnerty@marsden.school.nz  Archives
 Kate Feary kate.feary@marsden.school.nz  Primary
 Martine Foster martine.foster@marsden.school.nz  Development
 Chris French chris.french@marsden.school.nz  Humanities
 Catherine French catherine.french@marsden.school.nz  Accounts
 Rebecca George rebecca.george@marsden.school.nz  Primary
 Jenny Gould jenny.gould@marsden.school.nz  Music
 Adair Grant adair.grant@marsden.school.nz  Science / Maths
 Gabrielle Gunn gabrielle.gunn@marsden.school.nz  HOD Science
 Sarah Harvey sarah.harvey@marsden.school.nz International/English
 Jane Hazelton jane.hazelton@marsden.school.nz  Technology / PE
 JingYing Herrington jingying.herrington@marsden.school.nz  Languages
 Jane Jackson jane.jackson@marsden.school.nz  Science
 Loren Juran loren.juran@marsden.school.nz  Languages
 Paul Khouri paul.khouri@marsden.school.nz  Mathematics
 Sarah King sarah.king@marsden.school.nz  Chaplain
 Louise Kleingeld louise.kleingeld@marsden.school.nz  English
 Richard Kleingeld richard.kleingeld@marsden.school.nz  Science
 Jenny Koorey jenny.koorey@marsden.school.nz   Uniform
 Dale Lofthouse dale.lofthouse@marsden.school.nz  Custodial
 Judith Lorimer judith.lorimer@marsden.school.nz   ESOL
 Vy Luong vy.luong@marsden.school.nz  Science
 Charlotte McCarthy charlotte.mccarthy@marsden.school.nz  Science
 Pamela McConchie pamela.mcconchie@marsden.school.nz  Humanities
 Alison McManus alison.mcmanus@marsden.school.nz  Admin
 Sarah Molisa sarah.molisa@marsden.school.nz  Preschool
 Tamara Moore tamara.moore@marsden.school.nz  Admin
 Graeme Norman graeme.norman@marsden.school.nz  Mathematics
 Sean O'Connor sean.occonor@marsden.school.nz  Library
 Lorraine Offord lorraine.offord@marsden.school.nz  Learning Support
 Colin Pain colin.pain@marsden.school.nz  Head Custodian
 Kathryn Petrie kathryn.petrie@marsden.school.nz  Sport
 Vijay Raj uniformshop@marsden.school.nz  Uniform Shop
 Sarah Rees-Moore sarah.rees-moore@marsden.school.nz  Science
 Karen Richards karen.richards@marsden.school.nz  Library
 Juliette Rickman juliette.rickman@marsden.school.nz  Admin
 Caroline Robertson caroline.robertson@marsden.school.nz  HOD Languages
 Richard Seymour richard.seymour@marsden.school.nz  Custodial
 Jo Sherlock jo.sherlock@marsden.school.nz  Primary Admin
 Dianne Smith dianne.smith@marsden.school.nz   HOD English
 Pamela Stainton pamela.stainton@marsden.school.nz   Primary
 Anita Stark anita.stark@marsden.school.nz  Humanities
 Sonia Stinson sonia.stinson@marsden.school.nz  Enrolments 
 Andrea Stockwell andrea.stockwell@marsden.school.nz  PE & Health
 Tania Stokes tania.stokes@marsden.school.nz  School Nurse
 Carolyn Towell carolyn.towell@marsden.school.nz   Mathematics
 Astrid Visser astrid.visser@marsden.school.nz   Visual Arts
 Vanessa Ward vanessa.ward@marsden.school.nz  HOD PE & Health
 Sarah Wilson sarah.wilson@marsden.school.nz  Languages
 Lizzi Winn lizzi.winn@marsden.school.nz   Wellbeing
 Sarah Wirth sarah.wirth@marsden.school.nz  HOD Technology
 Liz Woolley liz.woolley@marsden.school.nz  Primary
 Aylana Wright  aylana.wright@marsden.school.nz  English